Hawthorne Board Membership

Our board members are the fiduciaries who steer Hawthorne towards a sustainable future by adopting sound, ethical, and legal governance and financial management policies, as well as by making sure Hawthorne has adequate resources to advance our mission. We are grateful for the critical role each of our board members plays in honoring our legacy, supporting our present efforts, and responding to the changing needs of the community.

Laura BartonIndianapolis Go
Kevin BerkopesCrossroads Education
Sal CarreraThe Goal
Danielle DeanIHCDA
Sean Dean (President)City of Indianapolis
Zach FultzContinental Research Corp.
Erin Garrett (Vice-President)OneAmerica
Becky GravesRetired
Breanca MerrittFSSA
Josh Milbrath (Treasurer)Cummins Inc.
Lauren RochesterIvy Tech Foundation
Katie Rosenberger (Secretary)Villarrubia & Rosenberger, P.C.
Zac StewartExpress Packing
Sabrina Young IU Health (Retired)
Honorary Board Members
Senator Richard LugarUniversity of Indianapolis
Jeff GolcHarrison College
Mike VollmerSt. Francis Hospital
Ray BurgerSelf-Employed
Dorothy DerringerRetired
Byron JensonGoodwill
Phil HinkleState Representative
Dave KeplerSelf-Employed